✧Handmade crochet hat (daisy bucket hat 🦋)✧

Assalamualaikum 🙏,


This afternoon as I write this post, the sky is clear and there doesn’t seem to be any sign of rain. Thank God my laundry is finally dry 🙂

This post is about an item that you need on a hot day or you can use it whenever you want.

What is it? can you guess?

YES, it is a hat!

Crochet bucket hat that are perfect for holiday.

At the end of last year, I went on vacation with my husband and my younger siblings to the city of Yogyakarta, and we spent time visiting several beaches in Gunung Kidul area, namely ngobaran beach and nguyahan beach.

As usual, the weather on the beach is nice but at the same time the sun is so hot. That’s why I need a hat to protect me from the hot sun. I am very grateful to have brought this knitted hat, because it was very useful for me at that time.

I used milk cotton yarns so it doesn’t feel itchy and comfortable to wear.

🌿 Video tutorial 🌿

DISCLOSURE

For asian country fellas this bucket hat is available on Shopee marketplace, search my shop with the name : mintflava.crochet or you can buy it also by dm me on my online shop >> instagram.

Thank you for stopping by,

Have a wonderful day 🍒 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started