⊹˚ πŸ’ DIY Crochet Triple Heart Bookmark for Beginners πŸ’“ ΛšβŠΉ

Hi again friends,

I’ll probably be writing more often from now on, and I’m enjoying it πŸ™‚

That way I will create more inspiring content for you my online friends and also I can share various of my crochet projects as gifts to my family and friends πŸŽπŸ™‚.

Alright let’s go to the main topic, so one of my hobbies besides crocheting is reading books, and I personally really like books about life motivation.

Some time ago I went to the city of Surabaya with my husband and we bought 2 (two) books with the title: “things left behind and terima kasih telah mengatakannya”.

I wanted to finish them one by one, so I chose the “things left behind” book first to read.

The book tells about various true stories behind death told by a caretaker of the relics of people who have died, both those who died from natural causes or not, and also inspired a Korean drama with the title “Move to Heaven“. If you’re curious, you can watch it on netflix 🎬.

I enjoyed every page of the book because it really opened my eyes to a new world, a profession that I didn’t know existed before and what they do to people who have died and their families, it’s very interesting and I think their job is amazing and need to be appreciated.

This book makes us aware of the important things in life that have so far escaped attention, including how precious life, love and friendship are πŸ’•.

Related post : DIY Handmade Crochet Flower Coasters β˜•πŸŒΏ

While reading the book, I looked everywhere and realized there were no bookmarks. Though it was much needed, because it really helps to mark the last page I read.

That’s why I was inspired to make it by my self with crochet yarns I have. I called it “Triple heart bookmark” and it’s so cute πŸ’.

Here’s a complete tutorial on how I made it :

Please kindly tag us with #mintflavacrochetpattern if you make crochet projects with my pattern, and I’ll be glad to see your final work and repost it on my social media 😊.

Thank you for stopping by.

Have a 🌀️ day, see u soon.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started