DIY Handmade Crochet Flower Coasters โ˜•๐ŸŒฟ

Assalamualaikum ๐Ÿ™‚

Hi everyone, long time no see. I miss you guys. By the way it’s raining here today, and I think it’s nice to do some crochet in this weather.

Lately, I’ve been interested in coasters, and I wanted to make one for myself. These coasters are made of milk cotton yarn, have cute shapes and can be made in variety of colors.

Flower coaster that is perfect for a tea party

So I bought some tea sets a while back, a teapot made of borosilicate glass and 2 (two) very aesthetic glass cups, as well as several kinds of dried flower tea. Then I thought if there was a cute coaster it would be even more complete.

That’s why I got the idea to make my own handmade flower coasters from scratch. But honestly this is not pure pattern made by me. I was inspired by a youtuber named “hey hey crochet”, and also I wanted to make a video while I was making it, so taraaammm…

Here’s a complete tutorial on how I made it:

Thank you for stopping by,

Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’

One thought on “DIY Handmade Crochet Flower Coasters โ˜•๐ŸŒฟ”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started