โŠนหš ๐Ÿ’– Crochet Mini Pouch Tutorial ~ for beginners ๐ŸงธโŠนหš

Hi everyone,

Are you ready with a new crochet tutorial? ๐Ÿ™‚

So this tutorial actually happened because of my buds LOL. I mean this buds below. I have the green one.

So I bought it for about 8 months ago, and since then it hasn’t had a proper home yet. My husband always reminds me to buy a case for it to prevent the worst case scenario, but I haven’t found the right choice.

Therefore, while I search the perfect case for me in e-commerce, I decided I will make a temporary home to protect my buds from bumps or cracks.

So even if I or someone else accidentally drops it from a table or other high place, it won’t break easily (I hope so ๐Ÿ˜…).

Related post : โŠนหš ๐Ÿ’ DIY Crochet Triple Heart Bookmark for Beginners ๐Ÿ’“ หšโŠน

As you can guess, the case that I’m going to make will be very special because it uses crochet yarn ๐Ÿ’•.

Why do I call it special?

Because if you decide to make it with my tutorial, you can choose and mix and match various colors of yarn as you wish. How cool is that ๐Ÿ˜

This pouch is also multifunctional, apart from being a container for your buds, it can also store coins, hair bands, lip balm, and other small items.

So without any further do,

Hereโ€™s a complete tutorial on how I made it :

Please kindly tag us with #mintflavacrochetpattern,

if you make crochet projects with my pattern, and Iโ€™ll be glad to see your final work and repost it on my social media ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Thank you for stopping by.

Have a ๐Ÿ’ day, see u soon.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started