Crochet Cherry Sling Bag πŸ’

Hi everyone πŸ™‚

I think this post will be my first post in a while. At first I couldn’t decide whether I would write in english or in my tongue languange which is Bahasa Indonesia.

But soon I realized that this blog actually have a tool that translete a languange into whatever languange you want. It’s on the bottom of this post. So it doesn’t matter and hopefully everyone will be able to read this post πŸ™‚

Just fyi my english is bad, but I wanna learn and improve my skill so pardon me if I said anything weird, just let me know in the comment below.

So here we go, let’s talk about the main topic which is crochet.

In the last 3 days I’ve completed crocheted a drawstring bag with cherry πŸ’ theme. Here’s the picture:

How’d you think? isn’t it too cute too carry around? πŸ™‚

Related post : Crochet Daisy 🌼 Shoulder Bag

A little back story, this cutie is honestly a custom request bag by my close friend. Her name is Rani.

She already have the vision of the bag that she want and the color palette too. I’m really thankful for that, because it makes my job easier.

Her favourite colors are red and green. So instead a plain pattern, I thought it would be fun if I could turn the bag into more playful with an inspiration of a fruit with the same color (so many option) but cherry is the choosen one.

Cherry with a body like strawberry and a mind like watermelon LOL.

” I like you πŸ’ cherry much”

The seeds just complete everything, it makes the look more pleasing to the eyes.

Then, after that she had another request that she want her bag safe from thief. Because she likes to take public transport to go places.

At first I couldn’t think of anything that’ll go with the finishing product, but a ruffle suddenly comes to my mind, and I think that’s a good idea. So I just go with it.

Surprisingly, the result is not bad at all.

Now, it looks more safe right? I sent this picture to her and she likes it, Alhamdulillah πŸ™‚

I still couldn’t move on from this bag, and I really curious with other colors too. So I hope more people will order this bag in the future (it could be you kekeke) .

You can choose the color palette that you like from my shop gallery and after that we can discuss about the theme.

Disclosure:

For asian country fellas this bag is available on Shopee marketplace, search my shop with the name : mintflava.crochet or you can buy it also by dm me on my online shop >> instagram.

I will do my best to grow my business so I could reach out to more people and do shipping worldwide (hopefully soon available on etsy, pray for me)

Thank you for stopping by.

Have a πŸ’ day, see u soon.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started