Crochet Daisy Shoulder Bag ๐ŸŒผ

Good morning everyone,

How are you? It’s a bright day over here, how about there?

I know this is a new blog and it’s probably don’t have much visitor yet, but nevermind I just wanna greet whoever that coincidentally stumble upon this post ๐Ÿ™‚

So today my post is about a crocheted bag that has meaning rather special for me. Because, it’s my first creation after a while I took the time off from crochet.

Tadaa…

This bag has wide space and is about 14, 5 x 11 inch. The material I use for this bag is from t-shirt yarn so it’s pretty strong and solid.

There’s also a layer inside the bag, some pockets and zipper too. So no need to worry about losing coins ๐Ÿ™‚

At first, I want to make it simple and go with plain. But I just can’t with daisy ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s my favorite flower.

It looks like the daisies fell from the sky and land on the bag magically.

Just perfect time, let’s learn about some daisy facts :

  1. Daisy comes from the Old English “daes eage,” meaning “day’s eye.” The name refers to the way they close their petals in the evening, and open again at dawn, marking the beginning of a new day;
  2. According to A Victorian Flower Dictionary (the Victorians loved their flower meanings), daisies signify innocence, and children of the era would make daisy chains to wear as May Day crowns;
  3. Daisies are a part of the sunflower family, and grow in very similar habitats as their big yellow relatives (OMG my two favorite flowers are related, that’s awesome).

Related post : Crochet Cherry ๐Ÿ’ Sling Bag

This bag has multifunction, you can carry it in your shoulder or just grab it by your hand like a grocery bag.

It’s perfect for any occasion, indoor and  outdoor and I’m really reccomending this bag to anyone.

If you have a spesific color that you like I can make it for you ๐Ÿ™‚ and if you want to change the flowers it’s fine as long as the yarn is available.

Disclosure:

For asian country fellas this bag is available on Shopee marketplace, search my shop with the name : mintflava.crochet or you can buy it also by dm me on my online shop >> instagram.

I will do my best to grow my business so I could reach out to more people and do shipping worldwide (hopefully soon available on etsy, pray for me)

Thank you for stopping by,

Have a ๐ŸŒผ day, see u soon.

2 thoughts on “Crochet Daisy Shoulder Bag ๐ŸŒผ”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started